A law enforcement consultant whose special skill is putting random pieces together discovers she has psychic ability, but she never knows when this new aptitude will appear. Or how it will affect her.

The consultant is Gracie Hofner, a thirty-two year old former San Antonio Police Department detective. The consultancy that employs her is called The Bastion Group.

Gracie is the youngest of five, with one sister and three brothers. She's dedicated and persistent. She's also a little klutzy.

As you may have inferred from the graphic, this trilogy is one continuing story which flows from the first book to the second and concludes in the third.

Each book is complete in and of itself, but will be much more satisfying if read in order.

The Amazing Gracie Trilogy – a story so big, it takes three books to tell it.

A hot and spicy taste of murder—and beyond.

Law enforcement consultant Gracie Hofner is assigned to a trendy San Antonio pastry shop to watch for a delivery. In addition to the intoxicating aromas of sugar and chocolate, she also has to fight her own attraction to the man working beside her, Donovan Beck. He’s a hunk and a half and perfect for a spring fling.

If she had more time, Donovan would rank higher on her to-do list. But the number one spot is occupied by her search for a missing little girl, the target of a killer. Gracie needs to find her pronto, and the odd super-instinct quirk that’s started plaguing her may help. If not, she can always see what happens if it tells her to buy a lottery ticket.

Jalapeno Cupcake Wench – Book 1 of The Amazing Gracie Trilogy

Kindle | Paperback | Kindle Unlimited 

Gracie Hofner returns, and chaos reigns—including a couple of ghosts trying to save their granddaughter.

But as Gracie dances from problem to problem, she’s unaware the music has been orchestrated into a murderous symphony.

When a different melody reaches Gracie’s ears from a guitar played by the new tenant living in her garage apartment, her tension vanishes. She listens unseen, cocooned in the shadows on her patio, and wonders who he’s longing for—and how it would feel for a man to crave her that much.

She can’t dwell on those thoughts, however. Problems of murder and missing prisoners abound. To say nothing of the ghosts. No one ever said being a law enforcement consultant would be easy.

Bluebonnet Ballerina – Book 2 of The Amazing Gracie Trilogy

Kindle | Paperback | Kindle Unlimited

Book 3 of The Amazing Gracie Trilogy coming March, 2019